Caught My Eye

Every day, I scan a fair number of food-related blogs to see what might inspire me. Here’s what’s inspiring me today.

  • Quick and Homey Oatmeal Raisin Muffins from The Kitchn
  • Fig Galletes (I saw it on the Tender Greens specials and was curious what on earth it was) from LOLFoodie
  • Raspberry and Key Lime Margaritas from Tokyo Terrace
  • Snow Skin Mooncake from A Food Lover’s Journey
  • Spicy Chicken with Cashew Nuts from RasaMalaysia
2 Responses to “Caught My Eye”

  1. Thanks for the link! =)

  2. You’re welcome! Can’t wait to make it 🙂

Leave a Reply

